our mission


At Timberlane church of Christ, we are striving to see Jesus. It's even in our mission statement: we are seeking the lost, embracing them in God's love, and equipping them to serve Him. It's our goal to live this mission statement not only as a church, but as individuals in the Tallahassee community.

Assembly Times:

Sunday worship: 9:15 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Spanish Services Available: 9:15 a.m.

Bible classes: 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday Bible study: 7:00 p.m.

 

Read More >>

 

latest news & events

2

Aug

Sunday Night Summer Series

Sunday evenings (thru Aug 16) --

Food and Fellowship follow the         evening service which begins at 6pm

9

Aug

Faith Lane Promotion Sunday

We hope all children going in to Kindergarten through 5th grade

will be on hand!

26

Sept

Annual Fall Fun Festival! Save the

Date and plan to attend!

latest podcasts

"Called Saints"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, July 26, 2015

"Who is He to Me?"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, July 19, 2015

"Keep Possession of Your Soul"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, July 12, 2015

"How Christ Might Respond"

         by Mark Butts

         Sunday, July 5, 2015

"Your Work of Faith"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, June 28, 2015

Electronic difficulties - June 21 was not recorded;

sorry for the disappointment/inconvenience...

  

"Our Little Flock"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, June 14, 2015

"Grace"

         by Mark Butts

         Sunday, June 7, 2015

"An Abundance of What?"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, May 31, 2015

"When A Plan Comes Together"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, May 24, 2015

"Walking in the Light"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, May 17, 2015

"Something About Mary"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, May 10, 2015

"Jesus, the Bridge to Somewhere"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, May 3, 2015