our mission


At Timberlane church of Christ, we are striving to see Jesus. It's even in our mission statement: we are seeking the lost, embracing them in God's love, and equipping them to serve Him. It's our goal to live this mission statement not only as a church, but as individuals in the Tallahassee community.

Assembly Times:

Sunday worship: 9:15 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Spanish Services Available: 9:15 a.m.

Bible classes: 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday Bible study: 7:00 p.m.

 

Read More >>

latest news & events

 

2015

2-5

April

Lads to Leaders

Orlando, Florida

 

12

April

Senior Girls' Tea

Home of Fran Poppell

 

12

April

Elders/Deacons Meeting

4:30 p.m., Room 11

 

29

June

Vacation Bible School

runs through July 1

9am-12noon

 

 

 

latest podcasts

"Agape Love"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, March 29, 2015

"Let Brotherly Love Continue"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, March 22, 2015

"Our Focused Pursuit of God"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, March 15, 2015

"The Teacher"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, March 8, 2015

"It's An Endurance Race"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, March 1, 2015

"Reign Me In, Reign In Me"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, February 22, 2015

"On Full Display"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, February 15, 2015

"Our Courageous Escape"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, February 8, 2015

"Supplement Your Faith"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, February 1, 2015

"Sticks and Stones"

         by Mark Butts

         Sunday, January 25, 2015

"Participating in the Divine Nature"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, January 18, 2015

"Participating in the Divine Nature"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, January 11, 2015

"Participating in the Divine Nature"

         by Lee Jamieson

         Sunday, January 4, 2015